A Full Weekend

20130522-205537.jpg

I didn’t realize that Monday was Memorial Day. That makes this a 5 day weekend! Awesome! Though that is definitely great, it will be a busy, not so quiet weekend.

Per the request of the pretty lady in the middle, I plan to blog my way through these next few days.

So here’s the itinerary:
Thursday: Disneyland with family for my sister’s 7th birthday
Friday: An important meeting in the Bay Area
Saturday: Mac’s cousin’s wedding in Bakerfield
Sunday: Glamor Photo shoot with Nicki in San Diego (hint hint: you should check out http://www.weheartglamour.com)

I might even go to Disneyland again on Monday, but we’ll see how I’m feeling on Sunday night.

So it’s going to be a full but exciting few days! Thanks to Kay and Kelsey for helping me outfit plan. I’ll be super stylish thanks to them! So outfit pictures to come as the days go on!

Stay tuned for the fun!

Leave a comment