Humbled

A slightly different post today.

Today I found myself entirely humbled by 38 high school students. Each of them has been so involved in their local areas and across the globe. It was amazing to, even briefly, hear about how God has worked in their lives and has called them to so many different things. How great it is that these young people have bad ears attuned to The Lord.

I walked away from my night with them filled with awe at how The Lord works. It inspired me to look out for what God might have for me that I might be missing and to work toward the dreams I have because He has instilled them in me for a reason. I encourage you to do likewise.

Leave a Reply

