a cascade

there has been a slue of thoughts running rampant through my brain upon my arrival here in Texas. I am not quite in the mood to type them all out at the present moment due to the fact that it is Christmas Eve and I’m not too focused…but I might just list them so as to not forget what they are.

1. It seems sometimes that there are several different people inside me and I’m not sure which one is real

2. Thoughts regarding the church service and certain Christians putting out an image etc.

3. There was something else but I can’t remember what…

Leave a Reply

