What now?

What happens when the world as you know it crashes around you? Everything you had hoped for and everything that you thought you knew is turned upside down..so now what? How do i deal with that? I thought i understood. I thought i got it. I hoped for so much. I really wish that I knew how you worked, God. I want to help. I want to be able to fix it. I know that you’re the only one who works through situations like this and i really hope that you do and that things can change and be “normal.” I don’t even know what to do any more God. Show me what is right, show me my route God, show me my part. I love him to death and want what’s best for him. I want you to be glorfied and I know that he could make such a difference in the kingdom God and I know that that will happen despite anything, but i really wish that the situation could be different. God please. show me what to do.

Leave a Reply

